Wedding Disco South Wales Testimonials

Wedding Disco South Wales Testimonials.Justin receives customer feedback on a regular basis including thank you letters, cards and e-mails for his Wedding Entertainment thanking him for the service he provided for their special event. Please read through our customer feedback to view Justin's many pleased clients. 

Justin provided a fantastic service throughout. He met with us prior to our wedding where he provided us with a level of professionalism that filled us with confidence that our evening entertainment was in good hands. He managed to read the room all night, with nothing other than compliments from our guests. I strongly recommend utilising Justin's services and if another requirement for a DJ arrises for us, he will be first to be contacted.

Miskin Manor - Joe & Sarah - (24th Feb 2017)

Thank you so much for being our wedding DJ. You knew exactly what to play and had everyone up on the dance floor all night. This is exactly what we wanted. Turning up in a tuxedo for our James Bond theme just made it!! Such a lovely person aswell. Looking forward to throwing a New Years party in the future for our anniversary so we can hire you again.

Coed y Mwstwr - Clare & Chris (Saturday 31 December 2016)

Thank you so much for making our wedding night one to remember. Amazing DJ and the room looked fantastic with the dance floor, lights and LOVE letters.

Coed y Mwstwr - Sam & John (Wednesday 28 December 2016

Morning Justin

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for sharing our wedding with us, it was just perfect,everybody was dancing and the atmosphere was amazing,Good luck for the future

Mr&Mrs Leighton

Coed y Mwstwr - Kath & Rob (Friday 2 December 2016)

Justin was fab,three guests are already asking for his number,he really made our night playing fantastic music that all our guests enjoyed.We are so glad we chose him,thanks again.

Coed y Mwstwr - Lloyd & Holly (Saturday 12 November 2016)

Hi Justin,

Thank you so much for being a fantastic DJ on the night of our wedding. You accommodated our playlists and even played Star Wars themed music when my husband and I surprised everyone with lightsabers on the dance floor!.You knew exactly what to play at the right moment and had the majority of guests on their feet dancing even my nan!.We've just received the pictures from our photographer so wanted to share a few of the lightsaber pictures with you. Thank you for helping to make our evening so memorable.

Coed y Mwstwr - Jack & Hannah (Thursday 20 October 2016

Hi Justin, Everyone really LOVED the music that you played and people have kept commenting how well you gauged the audience, everyone has also commented how the dance floor was never empty and that the music you played suited everyone, not just a select few!.You really set the tone for our Reception and everyone LOVED it. Thank you for giving our guests a really good soundtrack to party the night away. I also loved the shout outs you did, it made the whole event really personal to us, which we loved.

Thank you again.

Coed y Mwstwr - Kate & Philip ( Saturday 8 October 2016)

Thank you Justin for our fabulous evening entertainment! The music was amazing-with an excellent mix for people of all ages! It was great to meet you before the wedding as we knew that there was no need to worry about our guests being entertained-the disco room was full at all times! Thanks again for your great input throughout the evening.

Miskin Manor - Joanne & Rhys, (Thursday 22 September 2016)

Hi Justin,

Please find below some feedback for your future customers to read.
We received nothing but first class service and attention from you right from the word go. When we met in the Heronston a few weeks before the wedding, we felt as if we were the only people you were dealing with and that our wedding was the most important event in your calendar. When the day came, your attention was first class again. I don’t think I have ever seen a dance floor at a wedding so full for so long. From the first to the last dance the floor was full, and the atmosphere was just out of this world. There is no doubt that you can take a lot of responsibility for that, with your excellent choice of music, your timing, understanding of the mood of the place and everything else. Completely impressed with everything you did for us, and would recommend your services to anyone without hesitation. I hope you are still in this business

Heronston Hotel - John & Karen, (Saturday 10 September 2016)

Ah Justin we had an amazing day /night you was fab from start to finish even saving me from slipping in the theatre!! The music was perfect throughout the day, now to move to the night you transformed our room with the lights the dance floor the love letters it all looked so amazing and everyone commented how fab it looked, you kept all guests entertained old and young, and obviously doing our request for the darkside which finished our night on an absolute high we can’t thank you enough for the hard work you put in I know it was a long day for you but it didn’t show 5 * service .we are glad you did our engagement party ,wedding and look forward to using your service for future functions thanks again 

The Evans’s

Craig-y-Nos Castle - Shelley & David (4th September 2016)

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25Next
  • Extra's

    View all the extra's i can bring to your special day to make it even more memorable.

    view more
  • FAQ's

    Here is a selection of some of the questions I get asked on a regular basis. If you have any other questions, then please contact me!

    view more
  • First Dance Favourites

    Take a look at my top 20 playlist for popular First Dance requests, to inspire your choice for the once in a life time moment.

    view more
  • Links

    I have a long list of partners and organisations i have worked with in the past that can help you with organising your special wedding day.

    view more
  • Venues

    South Wales Wedding Venues.Over the years I have provided my wedding DJ & disco services at many of the premier venues throughout South Wales.

    view more
  • Video

    Please view our latest South Wales Wedding DJ Video featuring Canada Lodge,Coed y Mwstwr Hotel & Tredegar House,Newport.

    view more

5 Reasons to use us!

  • Highest Standard Wedding Discos
  • First Class Professional DJ
  • Ability to choose your own Music
  • Stylish & Elegant Lightshow
  • Highly Recommended Throughout South Wales

Weddings 2017

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors at amazing weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend - Caer Llan nr Monmouth, The Miskin Manor Hotel, The Manor Hotel Crickhowell, St Donats Castle, to name just a few.

view more

December 2016

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors in December at weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend, Miskin Manor Hotel.

view more

November 2016

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors in November at weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend - Barn in Brynich , The Bear Hotel, Miskin Manor.

view more

October 2016

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors in October at weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend, Miskin Manor.

view more

September 2016

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors in September at weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend - Heronstone Hotel, Llancaiach Fawr, Miskin Manor.

view more

August 2016

DJ Justin Banwell of Black Panther DJ & Event Services provided his wedding DJ services, giant love letters, venue uplighting, starlit backdrops and starlit dance floors in August at weddings venues such as the Coed-y-Mwstwr, Bridgend - Canada Lakes Lodge, The Royal College of Music,Cardiff, Miskin Manor,Hensol Castle & The Vale Hotel.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

LED Floors

Our starlit LED dance floors are avaliable in either pure white, or pure black acyrlic, with hundreds of LEDs hidden inside the dancefloor.

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

Uplighting

Please view a collection of pictures of our mood creating Uplightigng

view more

The Coed-Y-Mwstwr Hotel

The Coed-Y-Mwstwr is beautiful country house hotel near Bridgend that is justifiably proud of its fine reputation.

view more

Glen-yr-Afon House

Many couples have booked me to DJ at Glen-Yr-Afon Hotel and the beautiful privately owned Victorian Villa means that none of its 27 rooms are the same, the angles creating rooms of individual character, style and space.

view more

The Miskin Manor Hotel

Miskin Manor is a hidden jewel in the crown of the Principality.  Nestled in the heart of the Welsh countryside, the stunning house is set in 22 glorious acres and it is blessed with a timeless ambience that makes a delightful place to host your wedding day and evening disco.

view more

Canada Lodge

Built in Beautiful Welsh Stone, Canada Lodge is set in its own grounds in a secluded corner of Creigiau, North West of Cardiff The lakeside setting is truly exceptional and offers a unique venue for Wedding celebrations and corporate events.

view more

Caerphilly Castle

Caerphilly Castle not only has a magnificent moat and an impressive fourteenth-century great hall, it has also been fully equipped with modern catering facilities.

view more

Caer Llan House

Caer Llan House is set in 25 acres of picturesque gardens, fields and woodlands.  The venue falls within the designated Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty around the lower Wye Valley.

view more